勃起功能障碍 变得日益严重

全球有3亿男性患有勃起功能障碍

每4名患者中就有1名年龄在40岁以下

ED药物治疗33%没有效果,50%的男性因服用药物而产生一种或多种不良反应

在ED药物治疗前进食会大大降低预期效果

用药后等待2至3小时才能达到最佳效果

CirQ ViR 产品线
CirQ Span
勃起功能障碍诊断和监测装置
这是第一个此类的勃起功能障碍诊断和监测设备,它可以在睡眠和性活动中佩戴。Span是一种小型设备,它不要求将用户的阴茎通过电线连接到机器或计算机上。CirQ Span用于现实的性活动场景,可记录从未记录过的性或者勃起数据。通过远程、低成本地监测勃起数据,用户、医生以及制药和医疗器械公司可以获得更准确的有关用户勃起的基线数据并了解治疗效果。
CirQ Halo
勃起功能障碍辅助装置
本产品为小型可穿戴设备,能够自动检测阴茎的血液流动和硬度,并刺激血液流动,从而引起并维持勃起。利用CirQ Span的血流和勃起传感技术,人工智能应用血流动力学原理来控制震动触觉致动器,从而增加阴茎的血流量。传感器和执行器之间的实时反馈可为用户提供定制的刺激阵列。传感器和驱动数据利用CirQ AI进行分析,并通过蓝牙连接到移动监控设备。
产品市场定位:为品牌和消费者定制尺寸合适的避孕套

各地区阴茎尺寸数据有限且不准确

品牌难以在不同地区生产和分销本地化产品

30%的消费者觉得避孕套的合体性和触感有问题

使用尺寸不合适的避孕套既不舒服又不安全

31%的男性在性交时有过避孕套破裂的经历

CirQ Vol
阴茎精密测量装置
通过精密圆周测量和统计分析,可以进行高精度整体阴茎测量。阴茎尺寸在整体上和各人差异极大,使用正确尺寸的避孕套会令人感觉更愉悦,并且更为安全。目前,避孕套制造商正在生产各种尺寸的避孕套。

ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION is a critical and growing problem

300 million men (worldwide) suffer from Erectile Dysfunction.

1 in 4 are UNDER the age of 40.

ED medications do not work 33% of the time; 50% of men suffer one or more side effects from pharmaceuticals.

Eating before taking ED medications can drastically reduce intended effects.

2-3 hour wait period before drugs reach maximum effectiveness.

CirQ ViR Product Line
CirQ Span
Erectile Dysfunction Diagnostic and Monitoring Device
This is the FIRST erectile dysfunction diagnostic and monitoring device of its kind that can worn during sleep and DURING sexual activity. Span is an unobtrusive device that does not require users’ penis to be connected, via wires, to a machine/computer. CirQ Span can be used in real-world sexual situations recording never before recorded sexual / erection data. By monitoring erection data remotely, and inexpensively, users, doctors, pharmaceutical and medical device companies can get a more accurate baseline of users’ erections, as well as treatment effectiveness.
CirQ Halo
Erectile Dysfunction Assistive Device
An unobtrusive wearable device able to automatically detect penile blood-flow / rigidity, AND stimulate blood flow to produce and maintain erections. Using blood-flow and erection sensing technology from the CirQ Span, artificial intelligence applies hemodynamic principals to control vibrotactile actuators to increase blood flow to the penis. Realtime feedback between sensors and actuators provide users a customized stimulation array. Sensor and actuation data analyzed through CirQ AI and connected via Bluetooth to mobile monitoring device.
Product Market Fit: Correct Condom Sizing for Brands and Consumers

Limited and inaccurate global penis size data.

Difficult for brands to manufacture and distribute localized product in various regions.

30% consumers experience problems with fit and feel of condoms.

Using the wrong condom size is both uncomfortable and unsafe.

31% of men have had a condom break during intercourse.

CirQ Vol
Precision Penile Measurement Device
Pairing precise circumferential measurements and statistical analysis, overall penile measurements can be extrapolated with a high degree of accuracy. Penis sizes globally and locally widely vary. Using a correctly sized condom is both more pleasurable and safer. Condom manufacturers are currently making condoms in a wider variety of sizes.